Client Testimonials:

08/14/2017 --Bri & Thomas P. -- Bought a Home in 2017

We met Michelle and Don by accident when we wanted to view a house on sale. Don came to show us around, and he was prepared with two other homes we might be interested in. My husband and I had little intention of buying a home, but they found the perfect fit for us, and helped us get a bid in for it in less than 48 hours! They knew a number of great people to assist as well, from the mortgage broker to the home inspector. Everything moved along quickly thanks to their knowledge and speed.

07/06/2017 -- Lisa P. -- Bought a Home in 2017

Michelle and Don helped us buy our home. These two are absolutely made for this business. They made a very stressful process fun. They were extremely responsive and accessible to us during the process. They earned my trust every step of the way, advised me on building a very solid offer in this hot market, and negotiated hard for me in the end to ensure I didn’t give anything away. All while keep us calm by providing us great information and clear guidance. They even worked for us while on vacation out of the country. We were extremely impressed with Don and Michelle and grateful to have them as our agents. Would highly recommend.

05/31/2017 -- Lauri M. -- Bought a Home in 2017

05/04/2017 -- Pam W. -- Bought a Home in 2017

The experience working with Michelle and Don was amazing since they are really good at what they do and most importantly, they love what they do. The market has been very tough for the buyers due to high demand and low inventory. We are first time home buyers, home shopping in this area was really time consuming and frustrating for us; thank god we had the Murray team on board to guide us through every step, calm us down, and cheer us up. They got us a condo the first offer we made, however, we woke up regretting the second day. Don saved the situation without hesitance and complaint at all. We were changing our search criteria constantly due to the frustration, but they were extremely patient with us, and always supportive. When we finally found the lovely house with perfect conditions for our needs, the Murray team acted very quickly, and helped us closed the house within 30 days. The entire home shopping lasted three full months, and the whole process had been very educational; Don and Michelle always got our back, made sure the offer prices were reasonable and our best interests were fully protected. Now we are all moved in our new house and enjoying the "victory" as a team. We appreciate Murray team's efforts and professionalism, and will definitely recommend them to our friends.

12/18/2016 -- Cher A. -- Sold a home in 2016

Great job at making our experience as stress-free as possible. Both did an excellent job at accommodating our busy family schedule, and was always positive and upbeat during the selling process.

11/28/2016 -- Helena H. -- Bought a home in 2016

 Michelle and Don help my family bought a wonderful house in the greater Seattle area. We live down south in the Silicon valley and know very little about the area. Michelle and Don are both very warm and knowledgeable. They called and texted with lots of information about different areas that fit our criteria and were super patient with my every detailed questions. While I found the time to fly to the area to see the house, they picked me up from the airport and spent a whole day with me showing all the houses they chose for us. Michelle even went on to do several facetime calls on couple houses that we missed on our trips. When we decided to move on with our selected house, they helped us on negotiating the price and got us a good deal. They are very prompt on every requests, both late nights and weekends; and they are very nice to work with. We couldn't have done it so fast without their help.

10/13/2016 -- Matt E. -- Sold a Home in 2016

These two compliment each other very well! They're dedicated to client satisfaction. Because of THEM, we had an offer on our home, day 3 of listing!! They went to bat for us, the seller, as the buyers and more-so their agent doubled the length of the closing process. The Team handled the closing fiasco (buyers & their agent's fault) with our concerns as their priority. I would 100% recommend The Team to my friends or family for purchasing or selling real estate.

10/12/2016 -- Brijesh D. -- Bought an Investment Property in 2016

It was a pleasure to work with both Don & Michelle as our real estate agents. They are very knowledgeable & took sincere interest in our needs & helped us find the right home. They provided us with the right guidance throughout the process, always made themselves available for answering all the questions & were there with us till the end. We would highly recommend them.

09/15/2016 -- Allison E. -- Bought a Home in 2016

"Don and Michelle are AMAZING! They were born to be a real estate team! They helped us purchase our home in a very hot market, where most homes were being sold within days at significantly over asking price. The home we purchased went on the market at 5pm on a Friday. They called immediately and showed us the home within an hour. They then helped us get an offer written and submitted that same night. When viewing the home, they noticed several items that would need repair. Don was able to accurately identify the extent of repair needed so that we could consider that in the offer price (and therefore not go above asking price). They had a quality inspector that was able to perform the inspection quickly and identified numerous items, which we were then able to request be taken off the offer price. This resulted in us purchasing the home at less than asking price and knowledge of exactly what we needed to do to correct the issues. This was no small feat in the market. Their knowledge of the local housing market and superior negotiating skills were the key to this success. Our timeline to close was short and the lender through which we had our pre-approval communicated that they would not likely be able to meet the closing date deadline. Don and Michelle worked closely with us as we transitioned lenders to make sure that the lender had everything they needed as soon as possible so as not to delay the process. They went above and beyond in this regard, emailing, faxing, doing any paperwork they could at hours well outside the norm to have same day turn around on any requests. In the end, we met that closing date which no one thought we could. I have already recommended them to several people and tell anyone that asks about our home that if and when they ever consider buying a home, talk to the NW Murray team first!"

09/14/2016 -- Richard M. -- Bought a Home in 2016

"Don and Michelle were awesome. We started working with them months in advance of our relocation to the Seattle area when we were just considering making the move. We were very concerned finding the right property in a high demand market. Working with them helped alleviate many concerns. They were very patient with us and showed us countless properties in a variety of locations until we found the right home. They were very welcoming, extremely knowledgeable... and you could tell they genuinely care working with you. We highly recommend them!"

08/16/2016 -- Daniel L. --Bought a Home in 2016

"Don and Michelle were an absolute pleasure to work with when purchasing our new home and we would highly recommend them to anyone interested in buying or selling a house. We found Don and Michelle’s knowledge, experience, and professionalism to be just what we needed to help us navigate the current Seattle market. They were always available and willing to go the extra mile to help make our dream of owning a new home a reality. In our case, we were travelling out of the country on the day we made the offer. Don met us en route to the airport to exchange documents and then maintained communication with us while we were out of the country. Along with buying a house, comes multitudes of paperwork and Don and Michelle made this easy with online signing. And in our absence, they made sure they were present for the home inspection, met trades people as needed, and communicated with our mortgage broker to keep the process on track. We appreciated Don and Michelle’s ability to communicate, their efficiency, their approachable and friendly demeanor, and their willingness to work with us to find our new home. They are extremely knowledgeable of the Seattle market and their advice helped us find the perfect home for our family. We could not ask for a better team and we look forward to working with them again the future."

05/30/2016 -- Anthony B. -- Bought a Home in 2016

"There are not enough superlatives to describe my experience with Michelle and Don. Knowledgeable, engaged, diligent, and an absolute joy to work with, I felt they always had my best interests at heart. Providing me with options as well as helping me make sense of those options - coupled with their solid negotiation skills - no doubt saved me both time and money. Together they gave me the easiest real estate transaction I could ask for. I give them my highest recommendation."

05/13/2016 -- Amit D. -- Bought a Home in 2016

"I am a first time buyer in USA. Working with Michelle and Don was very homely experience. I always received response from them promptly for any queries. They supported home search as and when required. Don always provided his expert comments regarding home condition, appliances, water heater etc. That was helpful. I am satisfied while working with them during search and buying process. Thank you Michelle and Don for being with us and providing unbiased advise during this whole process."

08/14/2015 -- Gina G. -- Bought a Home in 2015

"As a first time home buyer in this area, we have many questions about the process and want to make sure we are making good decisions about our first home here. Don and Michelle are a pleasure to work with and are making the process fun and easy. They are willing to answer any questions and address any concerns we might have."

08/13/2015 -- Brady G. -- Sold a Home in 2014

"Don and Michelle are both very familiar with the Puget Sound Area real estate market and from years of doing business in the area know tons about fair home prices, good areas, and so on. I recently moved here, and found their wealth of advice invaluable during my home search. They're both fierce negotiators and hard-working people who go to bat to make sure you get the best deal. Highly recommended!"